Personale

Ufficio Tecnico:

Franchin Pierluigi (ufftecnico.azagr@unipd.it)    Responsabile tecnico            tel. 0498272580

Di Bernardo Andrea (andrea.dibernardo@unipd.it) Responsabile tecnico       tel. 0498272574

 

Amministrazione:

Pizzocaro Anna (anna.pizzocaro@unipd.it) Segretaria Amministrativa        tel. 0498272567  

Destro Cristina (cristina.destro@unipd.it) fatturazione e buoni d’ordine          tel. 0498272569

Michielotto Annalisa (annalisa.michielotto@unipd.it) fatturazione   e b.o.        tel. 0498272553

Zara Nicoletta  (nicoletta.zara@unipd.it) personale e protocollo                      tel. 0498272569

 

 

Servizi Generali:

Cadin Paolo       (paolo.cadin@unipd.it)                                                           tel. 0498272779

Guzzon Claudio  (claudio.guzzon@unipd.it)  Magazzino e ordini                    tel. 0498272573

 

Attività zootecniche e prevenzione rischi:

Simonetto Alberto (alberto.simonetto@unipd.it)   Responsabile tecnico       tel. 0498272568

Borgato Enrico (enrico.borgato@unipd.it)                                                       tel. 0498272568

Faggian Marco (marco.faggian@unipd.it)                                                        tel. 0498272568

Picello Federico (federico.picello@unipd.it)                                                     tel. 0498272568

 

Officina:

Cogo Lorenzo (lorenzo.cogo@unipd.it)                                                           tel. 0498272590

Falegnameria:

Furlan Vittorio (vittorio.furlan@unipd.it)                                                         tel. 0498272781